Rumi as a Mahasiddha

Love of an enlightened being for others can be felt as immense compassionate awareness which doesn’t regulate to control. It’s merely harmonizing light which wants to enlighten others fully. Maulana Rumi, an enlightened master so beautifully expresses it in these words. May we all could feel the same for all Bodhisattvas and beings!Come, come, whoever you’re! Wanderer, worshiper, lover of living! Ours isn’t a caravan of despair. Even if you’ve broken your vow a thousand times, come, yet again come! 

6 thoughts on “Rumi as a Mahasiddha

  1. Hi Anand, I simply loved your blog.

    I love my friends neither with my heart nor with my mind.
    Just in case… Heart might stop. Mind can forget. I love them with my soul.
    Soul never stops or forgets. ~ Rumi

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Rekha! Happy Women’s Day! You’re doing a great job it’s time for feminine to emerge and balance our lives now. I love Rumi. Rumi is my soul.

      Love and light !

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

